Welcome to St Louis Park High School Crush Ultimate

2024 Spring Season Registration is Happening!

Complete this registration form to indicate interest in Crush Ultimate and to get communications about practices, games and team events.

Missed the information night? Check out the coaches' presentation here.


Questions? Contact team co-secretary esther.goldbergdavis@slp-ultimate.com.

Join other Crush players with pre-season conditioning at Fast Athletics.

*Crush is committed to ensuring that cost is not a barrier to participation. If you need financial assistance please contact treasurer, Gwen Bot at gwen.bot@slp-ultimate.com 

FOR SALE!  Fun Crush merch is available!

Captains

A Note on Team Names

In a Board meeting early in 2023, the Crush Ultimate Board, Coaches, and Captains all agreed to make the team names more inclusive and move away from the Boys and Girls labels used in the past.  We will be using the following names for our teams:

Girls/Non-Binary Team (previously the Girls Team) - sometimes abbreviated as GNB, Girls/NB or Girls/N-B

Open Varsity Team (previously the Boys Varsity Team)

Open JV Team (previously the Boys JV Team)

Connect with Us

Follow us on Instagram: @oc_ultimate and @gnbcrushultimate

Join the Open Team Remind (Players and Parents)Send a text to 81010 with the message @crushop

Join the Girls/Non-Binary Team Remind (Players and Parents):  Send a text to 81010 with the message @crushgn

Donate to our PayPal account: Crush Ultimate PayPal Link 

Team Captains run Fall League, so check GroupMe for current information or contact the team captains directly. Players and guardians can also receive updates through Remind. See "Connect with Us" information below.

GNB Team Captains:  Evie Bot (evie.bot@slp-ultimate.com); Bria Schneeberg (bria.schneeberg@slp-ultimate.com); Nix Casey-Fix (nix.casey-fix@slp-ultimate.com)

Open Team Captains:  Thomas Shope (thomas.shope@slp-ultimate.com); Noam Halpern (noam.halpern@slp-ultimate.com); Parker Knudson; Henry Horstman-Olson